Connect with Renew Moline

Board of Directors

2023-2024 Officers & Executive Committee

Board Chair Greg Derrick, Deere & Company
Immediate Past Chairman Carrie O’Neill, Wells Fargo Bank
Treasurer Rick Gosney, CBI Bank
Secretary Kristin Berry, Total Solutions
Assistant Secretary James Zmuda, Califf and Harper
Officer Mayor Sangeetha Rayapati, City of Moline
Officer Adam Judd, KONE, Inc.
Officer Mike Ellis, RiverStone Group, Inc.
Officer Greg Theis, MidAmerican Energy
Office Jason Fark, Chase Bank
Office Jeff Nelson, MetroLINK
Ex-Officio Member Alexandra Elias, Renew Moline


2023-2024 Board of Directors

James Baxter, Terracon Consultants
Kristin Berry, Total Solutions
Kristin Crawford, Shive-Hattery
Neil Dahlstrom, Deere & Company
Greg Derrick, Deere & Company
Craig DeVrieze, Illowa Construction Labor & Management Council
Jeff Dismer, Studio 483 Architects
Mike Ellis, RiverStone Group, Inc.
Jason Fark, Chase Bank
Rick Gosney, CBI Bank and Trust
Collin Guinn, IH Mississippi Valley Credit Union
Michael Johnson, Bush Construction
Adam Judd, KONE, Inc.
Jerry Lack, Tri-City Building & Construction Trades Council
Rayne A. Krambeer, Old National Bank
Jeff Nelson, MetroLINK
Jim Nelson, Parr Instrument
Justin Nichols, Twin States Technical Services
Dr. Kristi Mindrup, Western Illinois University – Quad Cities
Carrie O’Neill, Wells Fargo Bank
Greg Ryckaert, IMEG
Rebecca Skafidas, American Bank & Trust Company
Mayor Sangeetha Rayapati, City of Moline
Greg Theis, MidAmerican Energy
Dr. Jeremy Thomas, Black Hawk College
Kirby Vyncke-Hughes, UnityPoint Health-Trinity
Dean Wilgenbusch, US Bank
James Zmuda, Califf & Harper, P.C.

Ruhl & Ruhl (Non-Voting Member)
Russell Construction Co. (Non-Voting Member)